Home  Star Gazing  Packages  Star Gazing  About Us  Star Gazing  Our Telescopes  Star Gazing  Photo Gallery  Star Gazing  Timelapse Photography  Star Gazing  Testimonials  Star Gazing  Reservations  Star Gazing  FAQs  Star Gazing  Maps and Directions  Star Gazing  Links  Star Gazing  BLOG  Star Gazing  Contact Us 
Astronomy Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley Stargaze Calistoga Napa Santa Rosa Geyserville
Stargaze Calistoga Napa Santa Rosa Healdsburg
Stargaze Calistoga Napa Santa Rosa Healdsburg
Stargaze Calistoga Napa Santa Rosa Healdsburg
Astronomy Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley

If you would like to reserve a star party, please send us an email to reservations@WineCountryStarParty.com or call (707) 321-7088 or (707) 569-6800.

The images displayed on this website, including the BLOG and Photo Gallery,
are taken through our telescopes with cameras, and are far more
vivid and colorful than one sees in the telescope.

The best viewing dates (see list below) are near the New Moons. The Moon's brightness has the least impact on viewing 7 days before and after the date of the New Moon. However, we go out to view all month long as views of the Moon through our telescopes are spectacular.

You may be disappointed with the impact of the bright Moon if
you pick a night outside of the "Best Viewing Dates" below.

Please consider booking an event on or about the following dates:

New Moon Best Viewing Dates
2022 Dates
Sat Aug 27 Sat Aug 20 to Sat Sep 3
Sun Sep 25 Sun Sep 18 to Sun Oct 6
Tue Oct 25 Tue Oct 18 to Tue Nov 1
Wed Nov 23 Wed Nov 16 to Wed Nov 30
Fri Dec 23 Fri Dec 16 to Fri Dec 30

The following dates are not available / already booked

Aug 19 2022
Aug 27-28 2022
Sep 3 2022
Sep 15 2022

Rates and Terms:

When submitting a payment to book a star party, you accept Wine Country Star Party's Terms and Conditions.

Official PayPal Seal

$75 per person (2 person minimum), at our Freestone location.
$75 per person for custom Sonoma County events, away from our location ($250 minimum).
$75 per person for custom Napa County events ($350 minimum).

Number of persons  

Pay your balance due or submit a deposit