Star Gazing  Home  Star Gazing  Packages  Star Gazing  About Us  Star Gazing  Our Telescopes  Star Gazing  Photo Gallery  Star Gazing  Testimonials  Star Gazing  Reservations  Star Gazing  FAQs  Star Gazing  Maps and Directions  Star Gazing  Links  Star Gazing  BLOG  Star Gazing  Contact Us  Star Gazing
Astronomy Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley Astronomy Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley
Astronomy Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley

If you would like to reserve a star party, please send us an email to reservations@WineCountryStarParty.com or call (707) 823-3631 or (707) 569-6800.

The best viewing dates (see list below) are near the New Moons. The Moon's brightness has the least impact on viewing 7 days before and after the date of the New Moon. However, we go out to view all month long as views of the Moon through our telescopes are spectacular.

Please consider booking an event on or about the following dates:

Best Viewing Days New Moon
2017
Sat Jun 18 to Sat Jul 1 Sat Jun 24
Sun Jul 16 to Sun Aug 1 Sun Jul 23
Mon Aug 14 to Mon Aug 28 Mon Aug 21
Thu Sep 13 to Thu Sep 27 Thu Sep 20
Thu Oct 12 to Thu Oct 26 Thu Oct 19
Sat Nov 11 to Sat Nov 25 Sat Nov 18
Mon Dec 11 to Mon Dec 25 Mon Dec 18

The following dates are booked for private parties - space is not available

Sat Jun 17 2017
Wed Jun 21 to Sun Jun 25 2017
Sat Jul 15 2107
Sat Jul 22 2107
Fri Aug 18 to Sun Aug 27 2017
Sat Sep 9 2017
Sat Sep 16 2017
Fri Sep 22 2017
Fri Sep 29 - Oct 1, 2017

Rates and Terms:

When submitting a payment to book a star party, you accept Wine Country Star Party's Terms and Conditions.

Official PayPal Seal

$75 per person
Number of persons  

Pay your balance due or submit a deposit