Home   Star Gazing   Packages   Star Gazing   About Us   Star Gazing   Our Telescopes   Star Gazing   Photo Gallery   Star Gazing   Testimonials   Star Gazing   Reservations   Star Gazing   FAQs   Star Gazing   Maps and Directions   Star Gazing   Links   Star Gazing   BLOG   Star Gazing   Contact Us  
Astronomy Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley
Stargaze Calistoga Napa Santa Rosa Healdsburg

Stargaze Calistoga Napa Santa Rosa Healdsburg

BLOG
Astronomy Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley
Astronomy Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley

If you would like to reserve a star party, please send us an email to reservations@WineCountryStarParty.com or call (707) 823-3631 or (707) 569-6800.

The best viewing dates (see list below) are near the New Moons. The Moon's brightness has the least impact on viewing 7 days before and after the date of the New Moon. However, we go out to view all month long as views of the Moon through our telescopes are spectacular.

Please consider booking an event on or about the following dates:

New Moon Best Viewing Days
2018 Dates
Wed Jun 13 Wed Jun 6 to Wed Jun 20
Thu Jul 12 Thu Jul 5 to Thu Jul 19
Sat Aug 11 Sat Aug 4 to Sat Aug 18
Sun Sep 9 Sun Sep 2 to Sun Sep 16
Mon Oct 8 Mon Oct 1 to Mon Oct 15
Wed Nov 7 Wed Oct 30 to Wed Nov 14
Thu Dec 6 Thu Nov 29 to Thu Dec 13
2019 Dates - will be added soon

The following dates are not available

Fri - Sun Jun 15 - 17 2018
Tue Jun 19, 2018
Thu Jun 21, 2018
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Sun Jul 8 2018
Thu - Sun Jul 19 - 22 2018
Sat Jul 28 2018
Fri - Sun Aug 24 - 26 2018
Sun Sep 9 2018
Sat Sep 22 2018
Sat Oct 13 2018

Rates and Terms:

When submitting a payment to book a star party, you accept Wine Country Star Party's Terms and Conditions.

Official PayPal Seal

$75 per person
Number of persons  

Pay your balance due or submit a deposit