Wine Country Star Party
Wine Country Star Party Logo
Home Wine Country Star Party About Us Wine Country Star Party FAQs Wine Country Star Party Reservations Wine Country Star Party Contact Us

Contact us to reserve a star party:
info@winecountrystarparty.com
(707) 823-3631 or (707) 569-6800

Santa Rosa Healdsburg Napa Calistoga

The best viewing dates are near the New Moons. The Moon's brightness has the least impact on viewing 7 days before and after the date of the New Moon. However, we go out to view all month long as views of the Moon through our telescopes are spectacular.

Please consider booking an event on or about the following dates:

Best Viewing Days New Moon
Calendar Year 2017
Mon Aug 14 to Mon Aug 28 Mon Aug 21
Thu Sep 13 to Thu Sep 27 Thu Sep 20
Thu Oct 12 to Thu Oct 26 Thu Oct 19
Sat Nov 11 to Sat Nov 25 Sat Nov 18
Mon Dec 11 to Mon Dec 25 Mon Dec 18
Calendar Year 2018 details Coming Soon

The following dates are booked for private parties - space is not available

Fri Aug 18 to Sun Aug 27 2017
Fri Sep 2 to Sun Sep 4 2017
Sat Sep 9 to Sun Sep 10 2017
Sat Sep 16 2017
Fri Sep 22 2017
Fri Sep 29 to Oct 1 2017

Rates:

Official PayPal Seal

$75 per person (when 1 or 2 persons book at the same time)
Number of persons  

$65 per person (when 3 or more persons book at the same time)
Number of persons  

Pay your balance due or submit a deposit here

Wine Country Star Party