Wine Country Star Party
Wine Country Star Party Logo
Stargaze Calistoga Napa Santa Rosa Healdsburg Stargaze Calistoga Napa Santa Rosa Healdsburg Stargaze Calistoga Napa Santa Rosa Healdsburg
Home Wine Country Star Party Packages Wine Country Star Party About Wine Country Star Party Gallery Wine Country Star Party FAQ Wine Country Star Party Reserve Wine Country Star Party Contact

Contact us to reserve a star party:
info@winecountrystarparty.com
(707) 823-3631 or (707) 569-6800

Santa Rosa Healdsburg Napa Calistoga

The best viewing dates are near the New Moons. The Moon's brightness has the least impact on viewing 7 days before and after the date of the New Moon. However, we go out to view all month long as views of the Moon through our telescopes are spectacular.

You may be dissappointed with the impact of the bright Moon if you pick a night outside of the "Best Viewing Dates" below.

Please consider booking an event on or about the following dates:

New Moon Best Viewing Dates
2019 Dates
Mon Jun 3 Mon May 27 to Mon Jun 10
Tue Jul 2 Tue Jun 25 to Tue Jul 9
Wed Jul 31 Wed Jul 24 to Wed Aug 7
Fri Aug 30 Fri Aug 23 to Fri Sep 6
Sat Sep 28 Sat Sep 21 to Sat Oct 5
Sun Oct 27 Sun Oct 22 to Sun Nov 3
Tues Nov 26 Tue Nov 19 to Tue Dec 3
Wed Dec 25 Wed Dec 18 to Wed Jan 1

The following dates are not available / already booked

Fri May 25 - Tue May 29
Wed Jun 5
Thu Jun 6
Fri Jun 7
Sat Jun 8
Fri Jun 28 - Mon Jul 1
Thu Jul 4
Sat Jul 6 - Sun Jul 14
Fri Aug 2
Fri Aug 23
Friday Sep 20 - Sat Sep 21
Fri Sep 27
Sat Sep 28
Fri Oct 4

Rates:

Official PayPal Seal

$75 per person (when 1 or 2 persons book at the same time)
Number of persons  

$65 per person (when 3 or more persons book at the same time)
Number of persons  

Pay your balance due or submit a deposit here

Wine Country Star Party