Wine Country Star Party
Wine Country Star Party Logo
Stargaze Calistoga Napa Santa Rosa Healdsburg Stargaze Calistoga Napa Santa Rosa Healdsburg Stargaze Calistoga Napa Santa Rosa Healdsburg Stargaze Calistoga Napa Santa Rosa Healdsburg
Packages Wine Country Star Party About Us Wine Country Star Party Reservations Wine Country Star Party Photo Gallery
Wine Country Star Party
BLOG Wine Country Star Party FAQ Wine Country Star Party Contact Us Wine Country Star Party Maps and Directions

Contact us to reserve a star party:
info@winecountrystarparty.com
(707) 321-7088 or (707) 569-6800

Santa Rosa Healdsburg Napa Calistoga

The images displayed on this website, including the BLOG and Photo Gallery, are taken through our telescopes with cameras, and are far more vivid and colorful than one sees in the telescope.

The best viewing dates are near the New Moons. The Moon's brightness has the least impact on viewing 7 days before and after the date of the New Moon. However, we go out to view all month long as views of the Moon through our telescopes are spectacular.

You may be disappointed with the impact of the bright Moon if you pick a night outside of the "Best Viewing Dates" below.

Please consider booking an event on or about the following dates:

New Moon Best Viewing Dates
2022 Dates
Tue Jun 28 Tue Jun 21 to Tue Jul 5
Thu Jul 28 Thu Jul 21 to Thu Aug 4
Sat Aug 27 Sat Aug 20 to Sat Sep 3
Sun Sep 25 Sun Sep 18 to Sun Oct 6
Tue Oct 25 Tue Oct 18 to Tue Nov 1
Wed Nov 23 Wed Nov 16 to Wed Nov 30
Fri Dec 23 Fri Dec 16 to Fri Dec 30

The following dates are not available / already booked

Jun 24 2022 - July 13
Jul 16 2022
Jul 30-31 2022
Aug 27-28 2022
Sep 15 2022

Rates and Terms:

When submitting a payment to book a star party, you accept Wine Country Star Party's Terms and Conditions.

Official PayPal Seal

$75 per person (2 person minimum), at our Freestone location.
$75 per person for custom Sonoma County events, away from our location ($250 minimum).
$75 per person for custom Napa County events ($350 minimum).

Number of persons  

Pay your balance due or submit a deposit here

Wine Country Star Party